Pirmasis puslapis  »  Enefit Lietuvoje »  Komanda » 

Komanda

„Enefit" UAB valdyba

Jānis Bethers
Valdybos pirmininkas
janis.bethers@enefit.lv
Karla Agan
Valdybos narys
karla.agan@energia.ee
Edita Semėnienė
Valdybos narė
Edita.Semeniene@enefit.lt

„Enefit" UAB komanda

Jānis Bethers
Generalinis direktorius
janis.bethers@enefit.lv
Žana Klusovskienė
Pardavimų vadovė
Zana.Klusovskiene@enefit.lt
Romas Urbonas
Pardavimų vadybininkas
Romas.Urbonas@enefit.lt
Matas Rasiulis
Pardavimų vadybininkas
Matas.Rasiulis@enefit.lt
Edvardas Štabokas
Dujų produkto vadovas
Edvardas.Stabokas@enefit.lt
Lina Valiulytė
Analitikė
Lina.Valiulyte@enefit.lt
Daiva Juknevičiūtė
Vyr. buhalterė
Daiva.Jukneviciute@enefit.lt
Rugilė Mikalainytė
Sąskaitų išrašymo specialistė
Rugile.Mikalainyte@enefit.lt
Edita Semėnienė
Plėtros vadovė
Edita.Semeniene@enefit.lt
Julija Buzaitė
Administratorė
Julija.Buzaite@enefit.lt