Main page  »  Enefit in Lithuania »  Team » 

Team

Enefit UAB Management Board

Jānis Bethers
Chairman of the Management Board
Janis.Bethers@enefit.lv
Edita Semėnienė
Member of the Management Board
Edita.Semeniene@enefit.lt
Žana Klusovskienė
Member of the Management Board
Zana.Klusovskiene@enefit.lt

Enefit UAB people

Jānis Bethers
Managing director
Janis.Bethers@enefit.lv
Žana Klusovskienė
Head of sales
Zana.Klusovskiene@enefit.lt
Romas Urbonas
Sales manager
Romas.Urbonas@enefit.lt
Linas Ražinskas
Sales manager
Linas.Razinskas@enefit.lt
Daiva Juknevičiūtė
Chief accountant
Daiva.Jukneviciute@enefit.lt
Rugilė Mikalainytė
Billing specialist
Rugile.Mikalainyte@enefit.lt
Edita Semėnienė
Development manager
Edita.Semeniene@enefit.lt
Aistė Kreimerytė
Administrator/Marketing specialist
Aiste.Kreimeryte@enefit.lt
Rūta Jašinskienė
Billing specialist
Ruta.Jasinskiene@enefit.lt
Matas Balčėtis
Project Manager for Renewable Energy in Lithuania
Matas.Balcetis@enefit.lt
Edvardas Štabokas
Gas Product Manager
Edvardas.Stabokas@enefit.lt
Andrius Judickas
Sales Manager
Andrius.Judickas@enefit.lt
Gražvydas Kruopys
Head of New Services
Grazvydas.Kruopys@enefit.lt